All Blogs I Have Done Before

Thanks for stopping by!

Welcome to my new website! I have compiled a list of my most useful and successful blogs below so you don’t miss out on those (since I moved)! I have listed them under certain categories, and their links are clickable and safe! I am looking forward to this new start, and can’t wait to upload more content for you all! Thanks! -Caitiecat524

Blogs

Weddings

https://marriage.media/the-truth-about-wedding-planning

https://marriage.media/5-mistakes-to-avoid-when-wedding-planning

https://caitlinperry792.wixsite.com/caitiecat/post/topics-engaged-couples-need-to-discuss

https://caitlinperry792.wixsite.com/caitiecat/post/when-going-through-the-hiring-process

https://caitlinperry792.wixsite.com/caitiecat/post/5-wedding-bloggers-instagrammers-you-need-to-follow

Life in general

Me T00: https://viva.media/metoo-22

10 Songs Every Girl Can Relate To:

https://beat.media/10-songs-every-girl-can-relate-to

Family is Family: https://families.media/family-is-family-1

In a Suicidal World: https://psyche.media/in-a-suicidal-world

Instagram Famous: https://01.media/instagram-famous

Poems

My Voice: https://poets.media/my-voice

Celebrities

Hannah Montana: https://geeks.media/is-hannah-montana-coming-back

Natalie Eva Marie: https://viva.media/natalie-eva-marie

Bill Nye: https://theswamp.media/bill-nye-is-trending-on-twitter-here-s-why

Reviews

Reign Energy Drink: https://caitlinperry792.wixsite.com/caitiecat/post/islands-undiscovered-the-guide-to-holiday-relaxation

Opinions

Don’t Blame Gun Control: https://theswamp.media/don-t-blame-gun-control

Lifestyle (food, places, events)

Hobby Lobby Challenge: https://photography.media/my-bff-and-i-did-the-hobby-lobby-challenge

Hobby Lobby Challenge Explanation: https://caitlinperry792.wixsite.com/caitiecat/post/my-best-friend-and-i-took-part-in-the-hobby-lobby-challenge

Solomon’s Porch in Wilmore Ky: https://caitlinperry792.wixsite.com/caitiecat/post/solomon-s-porch-tiny-cafe-in-wilmore-ky

cropped-60742238_2393360390942169_3039387899695988736_n

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.